A Slice Of Fried Gold Radio Show Play List For 23/04/2013

Here’s what you heard on the show this evening:

Amanda Palmer and the Grand Theft Orchestra – Do It With A Rock Star
Hoovers Ooover – People Do Not Know
Capitals – All These Years
Gary Clinton – Winter At The Off World Colony
Over The Wall – The Crucible
Chris Devotion and the Expectations – Blister
Jamie Isaac – Softly Draining Seas
Esperi – Lone Wolf
Garden Of Elks – Clouds
The Eden House – City Of Goodbyes
Bombskare – Panic Button
Fake Major – Little Researcher
Littlemores – Charlie Blow
Orkestra Del Sol – Passe Par Tout
Iremembertapes – Gossip
Common Tongues – Solitary Thinker
Hillfolk Noir – The Love I Thought I’d Never Know
Matt Stockl – Three Tears
Them And Us – Eight Days
The Sorry Kisses – Ring Of Fire
Marionettes – Wave Race
Jez Hellard and the Djukella Orchestra – Mercenaries

And it’ll be up on Mixcloud soon. Next show is on Tuesday 23/04/2013, 6-8PM GMT at http://www.abcradio.co.uk or ABC Radio Alness via the TuneIn app! Thanks for listening! Subscribe to Fried Gold Music on Facebook and Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s