A Slice Of Fried Gold Radio Show Play List For 20/05/2013

Here’s what you heard on the show this evening:

Daft Punk – Get Lucky
The National – Demons
Arcade Parade – Grace
Dorec-a-belle – If I Could
Owen McGarry – You’re Not Mine
Majical Cloudz – Childhood’s End
Josephine Sillars – I Don’t Want To Go
Iain McLaughlin and the Outsiders – Someone For Everyone
The River 68s – Brandy Alexander
Deerhunter – Back To The Middle
The Ragazzi – Young and Angry
Red Ronson – Paper Statues
The Indegenerates – Bubble (Just For Tonight)
The Trade – Lifelines
Toby Michaels – A Little Bit Of What You Fancy
Megan Blyth – Freedom Of Silence
Garden Of Elks – Mountain Dew
The Galipaygos – Song For The Road
Rachel Sermanni – Waltz
The Strokes – Tap Out
KOBI – All The Way
The Eden House – City Of Goodbyes

And it’ll be up on Mixcloud soon. Next show is on Sunday 26/05/2013, 6-8PM GMT at http://www.abcradio.co.uk or ABC Radio Alness via the TuneIn app! Thanks for listening! Subscribe to Fried Gold Music on Facebook and Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s